The List Goes On: Tweets, Replies, Blogs, and Comments

I believe this post contains all of the social media part for the semester. I could be missing a few here are there, but this is a majority of the reaching out I have attempted. Also, as a part of my training for the Math School I work at, I interacted with teachers across the branches in order to go over lessons and exchange teaching strategies and experiences, which was sort of like the last assignment we watched with the teachers reflecting and reviewing their lessons, then revising their plans and trying something new. We did these “webinars” once a month, the last one being a few days ago. It was actually really helpful when I needed help teaching a particular topic because the kids weren’t responding well or what have you.

Sam helped me find the snipping tool, and WordPress did the rest in putting the images together! So here it is:

Leave a Reply

